IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Poland: what providers publish
2 clinics publish a price for IHHT, course of sessions in Poland: from PLN 650 to PLN 2,000 per course, as checked on 24 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: IHHT, one session.
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IHHT, one session per session
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centrum Medyczne Św. ŁukaszaGdańskPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHTper session | PLN 140fixed price | ≈ CAD 51 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| 23 Wojskowy Szpital Uzdrowiskowo-Rehabilitacyjny SPZOZLądek-ZdrójPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Terapia IHHTper session | PLN 150fixed price | ≈ CAD 54 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Reha Zdrój / Villa MargaretLądek-ZdrójPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Terapia IHHTper session | PLN 150fixed price | ≈ CAD 54 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IHHT, course of sessions per course
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centrum Medyczne Św. ŁukaszaGdańskPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | IHHTcourse of 5 sessions | PLN 650fixed price | ≈ CAD 235 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IHHTcourse of 10 sessions | PLN 1,200fixed price | ≈ CAD 434 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
IHHTcourse of 20 sessions | PLN 2,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 723 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Reha Zdrój / Villa MargaretLądek-ZdrójPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Terapia IHHTcourse of 5 sessions | PLN 700fixed price | ≈ CAD 253 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Terapia IHHTcourse of 10 sessions | PLN 1,300fixed price | ≈ CAD 470 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VitMeUpWrocławPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | Terapia IHHTper session | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
This page reports only what clinics publish about the price and terms of IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy). It says nothing about whether the method works for any purpose, and nothing here should be read that way.
Four Polish providers offering IHHT were checked on their own websites on 24 October 2026, and three publish a price that can be compared. Prices are in złoty; two of the three are in the spa town of Lądek-Zdrój.
For one session, Centrum Medyczne Św. Łukasza in Gdańsk publishes PLN 140, and Reha Zdrój / Villa Margaret and the 23rd Military Spa and Rehabilitation Hospital in Lądek-Zdrój PLN 150 each. For courses, Centrum Medyczne Św. Łukasza publishes five sessions at PLN 650, ten at PLN 1,200 and twenty at PLN 2,000; Reha Zdrój publishes five at PLN 700 and ten at PLN 1,300. Sessions are described as 30 to 50 minutes long.
Reha Zdrój also sells IHHT combined with another procedure (NESA) at a higher price; those packages are kept out of the comparison. A fourth provider in Wrocław publishes a starting amount without saying whether it covers one session or a course, so it is not shown.
Reha Zdrój names the physician responsible, Dr. Małgorzata Łukowicz; the military hospital says a physician assesses eligibility. None of the three publishes follow-up terms after the patient returns home.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
Centrum Medyczne Św. Łukasza
checked today4 positions
| IHHT per session | PLN 140 fixed price |
| IHHT course of 5 sessions | PLN 650 fixed price |
| IHHT course of 10 sessions | PLN 1,200 fixed price |
| IHHT course of 20 sessions | PLN 2,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- IHHT: not stated
- IHHT: not stated
- IHHT: not stated
- IHHT: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
23 Wojskowy Szpital Uzdrowiskowo-Rehabilitacyjny SPZOZ
checked today1 position
| Terapia IHHT per session | PLN 150 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- Physician consultation for external patients/hotel guests PLN 50, separately listed
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
All published positions of 23 Wojskowy Szpital Uzdrowiskowo-Rehabilitacyjny SPZOZ
Reha Zdrój / Villa Margaret
checked today3 positions
| Terapia IHHT per session | PLN 150 fixed price |
| Terapia IHHT course of 5 sessions | PLN 700 fixed price |
| Terapia IHHT course of 10 sessions | PLN 1,300 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Terapia IHHT: not stated
- Terapia IHHT: not stated
- Terapia IHHT: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Małgorzata Łukowicz
- After you return home
- Not stated
VitMeUp
checked today1 position
| Terapia IHHT per session | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
What we could not establish
- Centrum Medyczne Św. Łukasza: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- 23 Wojskowy Szpital Uzdrowiskowo-Rehabilitacyjny SPZOZ: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Reha Zdrój / Villa Margaret: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- VitMeUp: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
How to check a doctor in Poland
Travelling to Poland for treatment
What research says: What have studies of IHHT shown, and what have they not?
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 4 providers checked on 24 October 2026, 4 list what their price includes and 4 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 4 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 24 October 2026, 1 of 4 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 24 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.