IVF and fertility treatment in Greece: what providers publish
6 clinics publish a price for IVF with donor eggs in Greece: from EUR 4,000 to EUR 11,475 per cycle, as checked on 23 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs, Frozen embryo transfer, Donated embryo transfer / programme, Egg freezing (retrieval and vitrification).
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IVF/ICSI cycle, own eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Athens ReproductionPage for international patients: yes athens-reproduction.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | IVFone cycle | approx. EUR 2,500approximate | ≈ CAD 3,945 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Published | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| EmBIOPage for international patients: yes ivf-embryo.gr ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | IVFone cycle | EUR 3,400fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,365 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Medimall IVF ClinicPage for international patients: yes medimall.gr ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Classic IVF/ICSIone cycle | EUR 3,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,523 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Sarafis FertilityPage for international patients: yes sarafisfertility.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Stimulated IVFone cycle | EUR 3,500–5,500published range | ≈ CAD 5,523–8,678 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| IVF SerumPage for international patients: yes ivfserum.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Own-egg IVFone cycle | EUR 3,600fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,680 | Not stated | Published | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Newlife IVF GreecePage for international patients: yes newlife-ivf.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | IVF ICSIone cycle | approx. EUR 3,860approximate | ≈ CAD 6,091 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IVF with donor eggs per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Athens ReproductionPage for international patients: yes athens-reproduction.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Donor egg cycleone cycle | EUR 4,000–6,000published range | ≈ CAD 6,312–9,467 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| NeogenesisPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Egg donationper listed service | EUR 5,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,678 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| EmBIOPage for international patients: yes ivf-embryo.gr ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Egg donationone cycle | EUR 6,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 9,467 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| IVF SerumPage for international patients: yes ivfserum.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Donor egg IVFone cycle | EUR 6,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 10,888 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Medimall IVF ClinicPage for international patients: yes medimall.gr ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Egg donation fresh transferone cycle | EUR 7,350fixed price | ≈ CAD 11,598 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Newlife IVF GreecePage for international patients: yes newlife-ivf.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Affiliated-bank donor eggs Standardone programme | approx. EUR 8,000approximate | ≈ CAD 12,623 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Affiliated-bank donor eggs Advancedone programme | approx. EUR 11,475approximate | ≈ CAD 18,106 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Frozen embryo transfer per transfer
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Athens ReproductionPage for international patients: yes athens-reproduction.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | FETone cycle | approx. EUR 500approximate | ≈ CAD 789 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| IVF SerumPage for international patients: yes ivfserum.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Subsequent FETone transfer | EUR 1,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,578 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| NeogenesisPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | Frozen transferper listed service | EUR 1,100fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,736 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Newlife IVF GreecePage for international patients: yes newlife-ivf.co.uk ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Subsequent FETone transfer | approx. EUR 1,480approximate | ≈ CAD 2,335 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Medimall IVF ClinicPage for international patients: yes medimall.gr ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | FETone cycle | EUR 1,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,367 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Donated embryo transfer / programme per transfer or programme
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medimall IVF ClinicPage for international patients: yes medimall.gr ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Sharing 2 donated embryosone cycle | EUR 5,800fixed price | ≈ CAD 9,152 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Egg freezing (retrieval and vitrification) per cycle
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Athens ReproductionPage for international patients: yes athens-reproduction.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Egg cryopreservation cycleone cycle | approx. EUR 800approximate | ≈ CAD 1,262 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| EmBIOPage for international patients: yes ivf-embryo.gr ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Fertility preservation1–10 oocytes | EUR 2,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,945 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| IVF SerumPage for international patients: yes ivfserum.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Egg freezingone cycle | EUR 2,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,945 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Medimall IVF ClinicPage for international patients: yes medimall.gr ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | Egg freezingone cycle + 1 year | EUR 2,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,945 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chandakas & AssociatesPage for international patients: yes drchandakas.com ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | IVF / ICSInot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Crete Fertility CentrePage for international patients: yes fertilitycrete.gr ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | IVF / egg donationnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| EmbryolabPage for international patients: yes embryolab.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026 | IVF / fertility preservationnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| EmbryolandPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | IVF / egg donationnot stated | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| Life ClinicPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 23 Oct 2026) | IVF / egg donationnot stated | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
Twelve Greek fertility clinics were checked on their own websites on 23 October 2026, and seven publish prices that can be compared. Greek clinics are generally cheaper than Spanish ones for the same programme, and several price stages separately: retrieval, laboratory work, transfer, freezing and storage.
For IVF with the patient's own eggs, six clinics publish a figure: about EUR 2,500 at Athens Reproduction (medication EUR 1,000–2,000 extra), EUR 3,400 at EmBIO, EUR 3,500 at Medimall, EUR 3,500–5,500 at Sarafis Fertility, EUR 3,600 at IVF Serum (medication and blood tests extra) and about EUR 3,860 at Newlife IVF. For egg donation, six clinics publish from EUR 4,000–6,000 at Athens Reproduction to EUR 5,500 at Neogenesis, EUR 6,000 at EmBIO, EUR 6,900 at IVF Serum, EUR 7,350 at Medimall and about EUR 8,000–11,475 at Newlife IVF. A frozen embryo transfer costs EUR 500–1,500 at five clinics, and egg freezing EUR 800–2,500 at four.
Greek clinics publish the clearest terms on what happens when treatment fails. Medimall offers full reimbursement after three unsuccessful attempts for women up to 38, under conditions; its three-cycle programme is EUR 9,700. IVF Serum states that a cycle stopped before egg retrieval is not charged except for tests, that a cycle with no suitable eggs costs EUR 1,500, and that its prepaid two-cycle package is not refundable. Newlife IVF guarantees two blastocysts, conditional on normal sperm. These programmes and multi-cycle packages are kept in our data and not compared here.
Follow-up after the patient returns home is described by one clinic: Athens Reproduction offers round-the-clock phone and email support and a home pregnancy test after 10–14 days. Only one clinic names the treating doctor.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
Athens Reproduction
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| IVF one cycle | approx. EUR 2,500 approximate |
| FET one cycle | approx. EUR 500 approximate |
| Egg cryopreservation cycle one cycle | approx. EUR 800 approximate |
| Donor egg cycle one cycle | EUR 4,000–6,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Medication
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Published “24 hour coverage, 7 days a week”; email/phone; home pregnancy test after 10–14 days.
IVF Serum
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| Own-egg IVF one cycle | EUR 3,600 fixed price |
| Donor egg IVF one cycle | EUR 6,900 fixed price |
| Subsequent FET one transfer | EUR 1,000 fixed price |
| Egg freezing one cycle | EUR 2,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Own-egg IVF: Monitoring; retrieval; IVF/ICSI; blastocyst; transfer
Not included, as published
- Medication
- blood tests
- committee fee
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Published “no financial charge” before retrieval, except tests; unsuitable/no eggs €1500; embryos created €3600.
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Neogenesis
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Frozen transfer per listed service | EUR 1,100 fixed price |
| Egg donation per listed service | EUR 5,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Newlife IVF Greece
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| IVF ICSI one cycle | approx. EUR 3,860 approximate |
| Affiliated-bank donor eggs Standard one programme | approx. EUR 8,000 approximate |
| Affiliated-bank donor eggs Advanced one programme | approx. EUR 11,475 approximate |
| Subsequent FET one transfer | approx. EUR 1,480 approximate |
Included, as published
- IVF ICSI: Sedation; blastocyst; ICSI; first transfer
Not included, as published
- Medication
- tests
- storage
- travel
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Medimall IVF Clinic
checked 1 day ago5 positions
| Classic IVF/ICSI one cycle | EUR 3,500 fixed price |
| Egg donation fresh transfer one cycle | EUR 7,350 fixed price |
| Sharing 2 donated embryos one cycle | EUR 5,800 fixed price |
| FET one cycle | EUR 1,500 fixed price |
| Egg freezing one cycle + 1 year | EUR 2,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
EmBIO
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| IVF one cycle | EUR 3,400 fixed price |
| Egg donation one cycle | EUR 6,000 fixed price |
| Fertility preservation 1–10 oocytes | EUR 2,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- IVF: Retrieval; laboratory; ICSI; transfer
- Egg donation: Sperm freezing; analysis; retrieval; ICSI; transfer; matching
- Fertility preservation: Retrieval; freezing; report; consultation
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Thanos Paraschos
- After you return home
- Not stated
Sarafis Fertility
checked 1 day ago1 position
| Stimulated IVF one cycle | EUR 3,500–5,500 published range |
Included, as published
- Doctor
- IVF laboratory
- clinic
Not included, as published
- Medication
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Vasileios Sarafis
- After you return home
- Not stated
Chandakas & Associates
checked 1 day ago1 position
| IVF / ICSI not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Stefanos Chandakas
- After you return home
- Not stated
Crete Fertility Centre
checked 1 day ago1 position
| IVF / egg donation not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Fraidakis
- After you return home
- Not stated
Embryolab
checked 1 day ago1 position
| IVF / fertility preservation not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly “from the comfort of your home”; video consultations.
Embryoland
checked 1 day ago1 position
| IVF / egg donation not stated | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Life Clinic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| IVF / egg donation not stated | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- Not stated on the page
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Partly “Support from home” navigation; terms not retrieved.
What we could not establish
- Athens Reproduction: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- IVF Serum: guarantee, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Neogenesis: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Newlife IVF Greece: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Medimall IVF Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- EmBIO: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Sarafis Fertility: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Chandakas & Associates: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Crete Fertility Centre: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Embryolab: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Embryoland: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Life Clinic: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor — not stated on the provider's page, checked 23 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 12 providers checked on 23 October 2026, 4 list what their price includes and 4 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 23 October 2026, 0 of 12 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 12 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 23 October 2026, 1 of 12 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 23 October 2026, 1 of 12 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 3 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 23 October 2026, 1 of 12 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 2 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 23 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.