medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Aafiyah Care Clinic

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesOfficial site: aafiyahcare.clinic ↗Source pages: aafiyahcare.clinic

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

NAD+ infusions in United Arab Emirates

NAD+ infusion, one session per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
NAD+ IVone session
from AED 1,499starting price
from ≈ CAD 571 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
NAD+ IVone session
from AED 2,299starting price
from ≈ CAD 876 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

NAD+ infusion course per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
NAD+ IVcourse of 5 sessions
from AED 9,999starting price
from ≈ CAD 3,810 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

GLP-1 weight-loss programmes (semaglutide, tirzepatide) in United Arab Emirates

GLP-1 weight-loss programme, per month per month

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Foundationper month
from AED 2,999starting price
from ≈ CAD 1,143 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗
Accelerateper month
from AED 3,499starting price
from ≈ CAD 1,333 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Saxenda programmeunit not stated
No figure publishedquote on request
— Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

NAD+ infusions in United Arab Emirates

checked today3 positions
NAD+ IV
one session
from AED 1,499
starting price
NAD+ IV
one session
from AED 2,299
starting price
NAD+ IV
course of 5 sessions
from AED 9,999
starting price

Included, as published

  • NAD+ IV: doctor consultation; nurse delivery; supplies
  • NAD+ IV: doctor consultation; nurse delivery; supplies
  • NAD+ IV: doctor consultation; nurse delivery; supplies

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026aafiyahcare.clinic ↗

GLP-1 weight-loss programmes (semaglutide, tirzepatide) in United Arab Emirates

checked 1 day ago3 positions
Foundation
per month
from AED 2,999
starting price
Accelerate
per month
from AED 3,499
starting price
Saxenda programme
unit not stated
No figure published
quote on request

Included, as published

  • Foundation: original-brand medication via pharmacy; monthly GP review; titration; baseline and 3-monthly bloods; WhatsApp support
  • Accelerate: original-brand medication via pharmacy; monthly GP review; titration; baseline and 3-monthly bloods; WhatsApp support
  • Saxenda programme: not stated

Not included, as published

  • first GP consultation
  • additional imaging or specialist referral
  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026aafiyahcare.clinic ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.