medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Al Raha Medical Center

Abu Dhabi, United Arab EmiratesOfficial site: alrahamedicalcenter.com ↗Source pages: alrahamedicalcenter.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates

PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
PRP hairone session
AED 189fixed price
≈ CAD 72 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
PRP haircourse of 3 sessions
AED 499fixed price
≈ CAD 190 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

Scalp mesotherapy, one session per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Mesotherapy hairone session
AED 169fixed price
≈ CAD 64 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

Scalp mesotherapy, course of sessions per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Mesotherapy haircourse of 3 sessions
AED 449fixed price
≈ CAD 171 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
25 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates

checked 1 day ago4 positions
Mesotherapy hair
one session
AED 169
fixed price
Mesotherapy hair
course of 3 sessions
AED 449
fixed price
PRP hair
one session
AED 189
fixed price
PRP hair
course of 3 sessions
AED 499
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Mesotherapy hair: not stated
  • Mesotherapy hair: not stated
  • PRP hair: not stated
  • PRP hair: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026alrahamedicalcenter.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.