All About Clinic (AAC Hair)
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Thailand
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP ผม — scalp PRPone session | THB 5,900fixed price | ≈ CAD 245 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP ผม — scalp PRPcourse of 6 sessions | THB 25,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,037 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP ผม — scalp PRPcourse of 12 sessions | THB 45,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,887 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: not stated, Thailand — Travelling to Thailand for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Thailand
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Thailand
checked 1 day ago3 positions
| PRP ผม — scalp PRP one session | THB 5,900 fixed price |
| PRP ผม — scalp PRP course of 6 sessions | THB 25,000 fixed price |
| PRP ผม — scalp PRP course of 12 sessions | THB 45,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRP ผม — scalp PRP: not stated
- PRP ผม — scalp PRP: not stated
- PRP ผม — scalp PRP: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026allaboutclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.