Apheresis Center
Page for international patients: yes apheresiscenter.eu ↗, checked 23 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Lyme disease treatment programmes in Cyprus
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
The Cyprus Protocol — Lyme programmeone programme, typically 5–6 weeks | No figure publishedquote on request | — | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Partly | 23 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infusions in Cyprus
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
IV NAD+ 125one session | EUR 150fixed price | ≈ CAD 235 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IV NAD+ 250one session | EUR 245fixed price | ≈ CAD 384 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
IV NAD+ 500one session | EUR 300fixed price | ≈ CAD 470 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ Restore IVone session | EUR 340fixed price | ≈ CAD 533 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ Intensive IVone session | EUR 420fixed price | ≈ CAD 658 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Larnaca, Cyprus — Travelling to Cyprus for treatment
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 23 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 23 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Cyprus
Details
Lyme disease treatment programmes in Cyprus
checked 2 days ago1 position
| The Cyprus Protocol — Lyme programme one programme, typically 5–6 weeks | No figure published quote on request |
Included, as published
- Apheresis
- whole-body hyperthermia
- individualized IV/nutraceutical components
- stated 2 sessions/week and 8–10 total (as published)
Not included, as published
- Not stated on the page
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly Irina Pavlik Marangos
- After you return home
- Partly “can often be managed remotely” — coordinated with local provider
Source: the provider's own page · observed 23 Oct 2026apheresiscenter.eu ↗
NAD+ infusions in Cyprus
checked 1 day ago5 positions
| IV NAD+ 125 one session | EUR 150 fixed price |
| IV NAD+ 250 one session | EUR 245 fixed price |
| IV NAD+ 500 one session | EUR 300 fixed price |
| NAD+ Restore IV one session | EUR 340 fixed price |
| NAD+ Intensive IV one session | EUR 420 fixed price |
Included, as published
- IV NAD+ 125: not stated
- IV NAD+ 250: not stated
- IV NAD+ 500: not stated
- NAD+ Restore IV: not stated
- NAD+ Intensive IV: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026apheresiscenter.eu ↗ apheresiscenter.eu ↗
Appears on
- Lyme disease treatment programmes in Cyprus — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on Lyme disease treatment programmes
- NAD+ infusions in Cyprus — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on NAD+ infusions
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.