medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Atemwerk

Berlin, GermanyOfficial site: atemwerk.health ↗Source pages: atemwerk.health

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 4 Nov 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) in Germany

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy, one session (rigid chamber or chamber not stated) per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
HBOT – 60 Minnot stated
EUR 100fixed price
≈ CAD 157 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
3 Nov 2026source ↗
HBOT | 90 Minnot stated
EUR 120fixed price
≈ CAD 188 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
4 Nov 2026source ↗

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy, course of sessions (rigid chamber or chamber not stated) per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Start kompakt — 10 Sessions, 60 Min.not stated
EUR 740fixed price
≈ CAD 1,159 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
4 Nov 2026source ↗
Programm kompakt — 30 Sessions, 60 Min.not stated
EUR 2,040fixed price
≈ CAD 3,196 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
4 Nov 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) in Germany

checked 2 days ago4 positions
HBOT – 60 Min
not stated
EUR 100
fixed price
HBOT | 90 Min
not stated
EUR 120
fixed price
Start kompakt — 10 Sessions, 60 Min.
not stated
EUR 740
fixed price
Programm kompakt — 30 Sessions, 60 Min.
not stated
EUR 2,040
fixed price

Included, as published

  • HBOT – 60 Min: not stated
  • HBOT | 90 Min: 90 minutes
  • Start kompakt — 10 Sessions, 60 Min.: 10 chamber sessions of 60 minutes each
  • Programm kompakt — 30 Sessions, 60 Min.: 30 chamber sessions of 60 minutes each

Not included, as published

  • not stated
  • Red-light therapy.
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 4 Nov 2026atemwerk.health ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.