medtourism.guide

ATG Medic

Warsaw, PolandOfficial site: atgmedic.pl ↗Source pages: atgmedic.pl

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

NAD+ infusions in Poland

NAD+ infusion, one session per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
NAD+ 125mgone session
PLN 900fixed price
≈ CAD 321 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
NAD+ 250mgone session
PLN 1,400fixed price
≈ CAD 499 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
NAD+ 500mgone session
PLN 2,400fixed price
≈ CAD 856 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

NAD+ infusion course per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
NAD+ 125mgcourse of 10 sessions
PLN 7,500fixed price
≈ CAD 2,674 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
NAD+ 250mgcourse of 10 sessions
PLN 12,500fixed price
≈ CAD 4,456 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗
NAD+ 500mgcourse of 10 sessions
PLN 22,500fixed price
≈ CAD 8,021 Not stated Not stated Partly Not stated
24 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

NAD+ infusions in Poland

checked 1 day ago6 positions
NAD+ 125mg
one session
PLN 900
fixed price
NAD+ 125mg
course of 10 sessions
PLN 7,500
fixed price
NAD+ 250mg
one session
PLN 1,400
fixed price
NAD+ 250mg
course of 10 sessions
PLN 12,500
fixed price
NAD+ 500mg
one session
PLN 2,400
fixed price
NAD+ 500mg
course of 10 sessions
PLN 22,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • NAD+ 125mg: not stated
  • NAD+ 125mg: not stated
  • NAD+ 250mg: not stated
  • NAD+ 250mg: not stated
  • NAD+ 500mg: not stated
  • NAD+ 500mg: not stated

Not included, as published

  • Initial consultation listed separately: PLN 390
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Partly
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026atgmedic.pl ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.