AYUN
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Switzerland
Other published positions no comparable figure or outside the catalogue scopes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
IHHT-Therapieper session | No figure publishedno figure on the page | — | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Zurich, Switzerland
Details
IHHT (interval hypoxic-hyperoxic therapy) in Switzerland
checked 2 days ago1 position
| IHHT-Therapie per session | No figure published no figure on the page |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026ayun.ch ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.