Ayurveda Garden Bad Rappenau
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 31 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in Germany
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 14 days per programme
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — DZ (klein), per personprogramme of 14 days / 14 nights | EUR 5,025fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,872 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 31 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — DZ, per personprogramme of 14 days / 14 nights | EUR 5,095fixed price | ≈ CAD 7,981 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 31 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — EZ (klein)programme of 14 days / 14 nights | EUR 5,165fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,091 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 31 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — EZprogramme of 14 days / 14 nights | EUR 5,375fixed price | ≈ CAD 8,420 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 31 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Bad Rappenau, Germany — Travelling to Germany for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 31 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 31 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Germany
Details
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in Germany
checked 5 days ago4 positions
| Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — DZ (klein), per person programme of 14 days / 14 nights | EUR 5,025 fixed price |
| Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — DZ, per person programme of 14 days / 14 nights | EUR 5,095 fixed price |
| Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — EZ programme of 14 days / 14 nights | EUR 5,375 fixed price |
| Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — EZ (klein) programme of 14 days / 14 nights | EUR 5,165 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — DZ (klein), per person: 14 nights; 14 days full board; listed Panchakarma treatments; initial and final consultation
- Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — DZ, per person: 14 nights; 14 days full board; listed Panchakarma treatments; initial and final consultation
- Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — EZ: 14 nights; 14 days full board; listed Panchakarma treatments; initial and final consultation
- Panchakarma-Reinigungskur kompakt und regenerierend — EZ (klein): 14 nights; 14 days full board; listed Panchakarma treatments; initial and final consultation
Not included, as published
- Local visitor tax
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Shine Koorkaparambil
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 31 Oct 2026ayurveda-garden.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.