medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Ayurveda Shunyata Villa

Induruwa, Sri LankaOfficial site: ayurveda-shunyata-villa.de ↗Source pages: ayurveda-shunyata-villa.de

Page for international patients: yes ayurveda-shunyata-villa.de ↗, checked 28 Oct 2026

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in Sri Lanka

Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme, price per day or night per day

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 231fixed price
≈ CAD 362 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 241fixed price
≈ CAD 378 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 241fixed price
≈ CAD 378 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 292fixed price
≈ CAD 457 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 311fixed price
≈ CAD 487 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 340fixed price
≈ CAD 533 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
2 Nov 2026source ↗

Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 14 days per programme

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Ayurveda Panchakarma Kur (Panchakarma Cure)programme of two weeks
from EUR 2,520starting price
from ≈ CAD 3,948 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
28 Oct 2026source ↗
Ayurveda Panchakarma Kur (Panchakarma Cure)programme of two weeks
from EUR 3,187starting price
from ≈ CAD 4,992 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
28 Oct 2026source ↗

Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 21 days per programme

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Ayurveda Panchakarma Medical Kur (Panchakarma Medical Cure)programme of three weeks
from EUR 3,780starting price
from ≈ CAD 5,921 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
28 Oct 2026source ↗
Ayurveda Panchakarma Medical Kur (Panchakarma Medical Cure)programme of three weeks
from EUR 4,767starting price
from ≈ CAD 7,467 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
28 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in Sri Lanka

checked 8 days ago10 positions
Ayurveda Panchakarma Kur (Panchakarma Cure)
programme of two weeks
from EUR 2,520
starting price
Ayurveda Panchakarma Kur (Panchakarma Cure)
programme of two weeks
from EUR 3,187
starting price
Ayurveda Panchakarma Medical Kur (Panchakarma Medical Cure)
programme of three weeks
from EUR 3,780
starting price
Ayurveda Panchakarma Medical Kur (Panchakarma Medical Cure)
programme of three weeks
from EUR 4,767
starting price
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)
per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 231
fixed price
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)
per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 292
fixed price
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)
per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 241
fixed price
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)
per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 311
fixed price
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)
per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 241
fixed price
Ayurveda cure spa package (per day)
per day per person, minimum not stated
EUR 340
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Ayurveda Panchakarma Kur (Panchakarma Cure): not itemised for package
  • Ayurveda Panchakarma Kur (Panchakarma Cure): not itemised for package
  • Ayurveda Panchakarma Medical Kur (Panchakarma Medical Cure): not itemised for package
  • Ayurveda Panchakarma Medical Kur (Panchakarma Medical Cure): not itemised for package
  • Ayurveda cure spa package (per day): not itemised
  • Ayurveda cure spa package (per day): not itemised
  • Ayurveda cure spa package (per day): not itemised
  • Ayurveda cure spa package (per day): not itemised
  • Ayurveda cure spa package (per day): not itemised
  • Ayurveda cure spa package (per day): not itemised

Not included, as published

  • unused services not refundable
  • individual price list shows separately charged doctor consultation (57), Ayurveda medicine package (34 per day), airport transfer, private yoga - inclusion in packages not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 2 Nov 2026ayurveda-shunyata-villa.de ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.