Cyprus IV Drips
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Cyprus
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NAD+ DRIPone session | EUR 199fixed price | ≈ CAD 312 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IV DRIPone session | EUR 269fixed price | ≈ CAD 421 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+++ DRIPone session | EUR 299fixed price | ≈ CAD 468 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+++ IV DRIPone session | EUR 369fixed price | ≈ CAD 578 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Larnaca, Cyprus — Travelling to Cyprus for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Cyprus
Details
NAD+ infusions in Cyprus
checked today4 positions
| NAD+++ IV DRIP one session | EUR 369 fixed price |
| NAD+ DRIP one session | EUR 199 fixed price |
| NAD+++ DRIP one session | EUR 299 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV DRIP one session | EUR 269 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+++ IV DRIP: not stated
- NAD+ DRIP: not stated
- NAD+++ DRIP: not stated
- NAD+ IV DRIP: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Anna Sukhoveshchenko
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026cyprus-iv-drips.cy ↗ cyprus-iv-drips.cy ↗ cyprus-iv-drips.cy ↗
Appears on
- NAD+ infusions in Cyprus — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on NAD+ infusions
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.