Dr. Alexandra Stössl
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 4 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Austria
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NAD⁺-Therapie 500 mgnot stated | EUR 500fixed price | ≈ CAD 783 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 Nov 2026source ↗ |
NAD⁺-Therapie 1000 mgnot stated | EUR 900fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,410 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Vienna, Austria
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 4 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 4 Nov 2026.
Details
NAD+ infusions in Austria
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| NAD⁺-Therapie 500 mg not stated | EUR 500 fixed price |
| NAD⁺-Therapie 1000 mg not stated | EUR 900 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD⁺-Therapie 500 mg: not stated
- NAD⁺-Therapie 1000 mg: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 3 Nov 2026drstoessl.at ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.