Dr. Maliha Dar
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP + biotin — packageone session | AED 250fixed price | ≈ CAD 95 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + biotin + growth factors — packageone session | AED 350fixed price | ≈ CAD 133 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + biotin + growth factors + stem cell — packageone session | AED 450fixed price | ≈ CAD 171 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP + biotin — packagecourse of 3 sessions | AED 600fixed price | ≈ CAD 229 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + biotin + growth factors — packagecourse of 3 sessions | AED 1,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 381 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + biotin + growth factors + stem cell — packagecourse of 3 sessions | AED 1,300fixed price | ≈ CAD 495 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: DHA-licensed General Practitioner; licence 29664582-005 — Dr. Maliha Dar, checked 25 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
checked 1 day ago6 positions
| PRP + biotin — package one session | AED 250 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin — package course of 3 sessions | AED 600 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin + growth factors — package one session | AED 350 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin + growth factors — package course of 3 sessions | AED 1,000 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin + growth factors + stem cell — package one session | AED 450 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin + growth factors + stem cell — package course of 3 sessions | AED 1,300 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRP + biotin — package: not stated
- PRP + biotin — package: not stated
- PRP + biotin + growth factors — package: not stated
- PRP + biotin + growth factors — package: not stated
- PRP + biotin + growth factors + stem cell — package: not stated
- PRP + biotin + growth factors + stem cell — package: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Maliha Dar
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026drmalihadar.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.