medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

EuroEyes

not stated, GermanyOfficial site: euroeyes.de ↗Source pages: euroeyes.de

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 31 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Germany

Cataract surgery with a multifocal, trifocal or EDOF lens (toric or not), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
EDoF-Linsenper eye
from EUR 3,475starting price
from ≈ CAD 5,444 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
31 Oct 2026source ↗
Trifokale/Multifokale Intraokularlinsen / M-IOLper eye
from EUR 3,825starting price
from ≈ CAD 5,992 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
31 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Cataract surgery and lens replacement in Germany

checked 5 days ago2 positions
EDoF-Linsen
per eye
from EUR 3,475
starting price
Trifokale/Multifokale Intraokularlinsen / M-IOL
per eye
from EUR 3,825
starting price

Included, as published

  • EDoF-Linsen: not stated
  • Trifokale/Multifokale Intraokularlinsen / M-IOL: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 31 Oct 2026euroeyes.de ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.