European Ayurveda Resort Sonnhof
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 28 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in Austria
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 7 days per programme
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Panchakarma Kur — Lightprogramme of 7 nights | from EUR 2,216starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,471 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 31 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 14 days per programme
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Panchakarma Kur — De Luxeprogramme of 14 nights | from EUR 4,899starting price | from ≈ CAD 7,674 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 31 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 21 days per programme
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Panchakarma Kur — Superiorprogramme of 21 nights | from EUR 6,796starting price | from ≈ CAD 10,646 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 31 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 28 days per programme
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Panchakarma Kur — Supremeprogramme of 28 nights | from EUR 8,226starting price | from ≈ CAD 12,886 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 31 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Hinterthiersee (Tyrol), Austria
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 28 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 28 Oct 2026.
Details
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in Austria
checked 5 days ago4 positions
| Panchakarma Kur — De Luxe programme of 14 nights | from EUR 4,899 starting price |
| Panchakarma Kur — Light programme of 7 nights | from EUR 2,216 starting price |
| Panchakarma Kur — Superior programme of 21 nights | from EUR 6,796 starting price |
| Panchakarma Kur — Supreme programme of 28 nights | from EUR 8,226 starting price |
Included, as published
- Panchakarma Kur — De Luxe: Consultation/pulse diagnosis; individual treatments; meals; spa; yoga/meditation
- Panchakarma Kur — Light: Consultation/pulse diagnosis; individual treatments; meals; spa; yoga/meditation
- Panchakarma Kur — Superior: Consultation/pulse diagnosis; individual treatments; meals; spa; yoga/meditation
- Panchakarma Kur — Supreme: Consultation/pulse diagnosis; individual treatments; meals; spa; yoga/meditation
Not included, as published
- Room price
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Gaurav Sharma; Deepa Naik; Rajat Vashisht
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 31 Oct 2026sonnhof-ayurveda.at ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.