medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Experiential Training Institute

Amsterdam; Culemborg, NetherlandsOfficial site: experientialtraininginstitute.com ↗Source pages: experientialtraininginstitute.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Psychedelic-assisted therapy (ketamine, psilocybin) in Netherlands

Psilocybin-truffle retreat of up to 3 days per programme

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Amsterdam groupprogramme of 3 days
EUR 2,650fixed price
≈ CAD 4,151 Not stated Not stated Published Published
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Individualprogramme of 3 days
EUR 2,900fixed price
≈ CAD 4,543 Not stated Not stated Published Published
26 Oct 2026source ↗
Culemborg groupprogramme of 3 days
EUR 3,250fixed price
≈ CAD 5,091 Not stated Not stated Published Published
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Psychedelic-assisted therapy (ketamine, psilocybin) in Netherlands

checked 10 days ago3 positions
Amsterdam group
programme of 3 days
EUR 2,650
fixed price
Culemborg group
programme of 3 days
EUR 3,250
fixed price
Individual
programme of 3 days
EUR 2,900
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Amsterdam group: Meals; intake; preparation; sessions; integration
  • Culemborg group: Accommodation; meals; intake; preparation; sessions; integration
  • Individual: Meals; intake; preparation; sessions; integration

Not included, as published

  • Accommodation
  • 21% VAT
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Hans — psychiatrist; Jeanine — psychologist (names as FAQ)
After you return home
Published In-person and online group integration; workbook
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026experientialtraininginstitute.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.