medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

FCC Family Care Centre

Ulu Tiram / Johor Bahru, MalaysiaOfficial site: familycarecentre.co ↗Source pages: familycarecentre.co

Licence check: found in the register ↗: FCC FAMILY CARE CENTRE SDN BHD, J/PJBWT066/2024, elderly care, residential, 05.12.2024–04.12.2029, No 17 Jalan Resam, Taman Bukit Tiram, Ulu Tiram (address as on the residence site). · JKM — registered care centres (Care Centres Act 1993), public listResidents from other countries: accepted, as the residence states familycarecentre.co ↗States that it provides palliative or end-of-life care (not compared)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Senior residences with medical care in Malaysia

24-hour nursing care per month

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
24-hour nursing careper month
from MYR 3,500starting price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗

Memory (dementia) care per month

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
memory careper month
from MYR 3,800starting price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
29 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Senior residences with medical care in Malaysia

checked 7 days ago2 positions
24-hour nursing care
per month
from MYR 3,500
starting price
memory care
per month
from MYR 3,800
starting price

Included, as published

  • 24-hour nursing care: Full board, nursing, daily-living assistance and tier-specific care
  • memory care: Full board, nursing, daily-living assistance and tier-specific care

Not included, as published

  • Medical services/consumables
  • foreign deposit3months
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 29 Oct 2026familycarecentre.co ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.