Glamorous Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 30 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Hormone therapy programmes in United Arab Emirates
Testosterone therapy per month
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Standard Replacement Doseper month | AED 1,500–2,500published range | ≈ CAD 572–953 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 30 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Enhanced Vitality Planper month | AED 3,000–5,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,143–1,905 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 30 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Intensive Restoration Programper month | AED 5,000–7,000published range | ≈ CAD 1,905–2,668 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 30 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 30 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: MOH License Number 1539/2/5/14/5/15 (as displayed; licence type not specified), checked 30 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Hormone therapy programmes in United Arab Emirates
checked 6 days ago3 positions
| Standard Replacement Dose per month | AED 1,500–2,500 published range |
| Enhanced Vitality Plan per month | AED 3,000–5,000 published range |
| Intensive Restoration Program per month | AED 5,000–7,000 published range |
Included, as published
- Standard Replacement Dose: Testosterone injection plan; itemised fee inclusions not stated
- Enhanced Vitality Plan: Testosterone injection plan; itemised fee inclusions not stated
- Intensive Restoration Program: Testosterone injection plan; itemised fee inclusions not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 30 Oct 2026glamorousdubai.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.