Halcyon Aesthetics
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP hairone session | from AED 1,200starting price | from ≈ CAD 457 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: DHA-licensed clinic, checked 25 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
checked 1 day ago1 position
| PRP hair one session | from AED 1,200 starting price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. OBT
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026halcyonaestheticsdubai.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.