Joint Space Polyclinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) in United Arab Emirates
Mild hyperbaric session (soft chamber or stated pressure up to 1.5 ATA) per session
A different service from medical hyperbaric oxygen therapy in a rigid chamber: soft chambers or a stated pressure up to 1.5 ATA. These prices are shown on their own and are not compared with medical HBOT.
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Hyperbaric oxygen chamber + Oxygen concentratorone session | AED 750fixed price | ≈ CAD 286 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hyperbaric oxygen chamber + Oxygen concentratorone session | AED 1,050fixed price | ≈ CAD 400 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 24 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 24 Oct 2026.
Details
Hyperbaric oxygen therapy (HBOT) in United Arab Emirates
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Hyperbaric oxygen chamber + Oxygen concentrator one session | AED 750 fixed price |
| Hyperbaric oxygen chamber + Oxygen concentrator one session | AED 1,050 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Hyperbaric oxygen chamber + Oxygen concentrator: oxygen concentrator
- Hyperbaric oxygen chamber + Oxygen concentrator: oxygen concentrator
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026jointspace.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.