Longevium
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 30 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Hormone therapy programmes in United Arab Emirates
Testosterone therapy per month
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
STARTprogramme of 1 month | AED 2,420fixed price | ≈ CAD 922 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 30 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Testosterone therapy, initial assessment with laboratory tests per assessment
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Mandatory Check-upinitial assessment with tests | AED 2,999fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,143 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 30 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 30 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: Advertisement License No: ZA2AX42N-060226 (advertising licence, not facility accreditation), checked 30 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Hormone therapy programmes in United Arab Emirates
checked 6 days ago2 positions
| Mandatory Check-up initial assessment with tests | AED 2,999 fixed price |
| START programme of 1 month | AED 2,420 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Mandatory Check-up: Urologist consultation; repeated morning testosterone; hormone, metabolic, thyroid, liver and kidney tests
- START: Urologist consultation; indication assessment; hormone panel, CBC and PSA; treatment and monitoring plan
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Medications
- mandatory AED 2,999 check-up
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr Gani; Dr Nurmagomed
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 30 Oct 2026man.longevium.clinic ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.