Mediclinic Middle East (Mediclinic Woman)
Page for international patients: yes mediclinic.ae ↗, checked 28 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Hormone therapy programmes in United Arab Emirates
Menopausal hormone therapy, initial assessment with laboratory tests per assessment
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Perimenopause and menopause package (Abu Dhabi)initial consultation with tests | from AED 600starting price | from ≈ CAD 229 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Perimenopause and menopause package (Dubai)initial consultation with tests | from AED 850starting price | from ≈ CAD 324 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: United Arab Emirates (several cities)
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 28 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: not stated, checked 28 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Hormone therapy programmes in United Arab Emirates
checked 8 days ago2 positions
| Perimenopause and menopause package (Dubai) initial consultation with tests | from AED 850 starting price |
| Perimenopause and menopause package (Abu Dhabi) initial consultation with tests | from AED 600 starting price |
Included, as published
- Perimenopause and menopause package (Dubai): specialist consultation and follow-up incl. pelvic ultrasound; FSH blood test; dietitian consultation
- Perimenopause and menopause package (Abu Dhabi): specialist consultation and follow-up incl. pelvic ultrasound; FSH blood test; dietitian consultation
Not included, as published
- not covered by insurance (self-funded)
- estradiol, TSH, mammogram and specialist referrals only if required
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 28 Oct 2026mediclinic.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.