NovaDrip
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Poland
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NAD+ IVone session | from PLN 699starting price | from ≈ CAD 249 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Sanok, Poland — Travelling to Poland for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: zarejestrowany podmiot leczniczy, checked 26 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Poland
Details
NAD+ infusions in Poland
checked today1 position
| NAD+ IV one session | from PLN 699 starting price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026novadrip.pl ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.