Ordinationszentrum OGZ
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 4 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Austria
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
250 mg NAD+not stated | EUR 250fixed price | ≈ CAD 392 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 Nov 2026source ↗ |
500 mg NAD+not stated | EUR 500fixed price | ≈ CAD 783 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Vienna, Austria
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 4 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 4 Nov 2026.
Details
NAD+ infusions in Austria
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| 250 mg NAD+ not stated | EUR 250 fixed price |
| 500 mg NAD+ not stated | EUR 500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- 250 mg NAD+: not stated
- 500 mg NAD+: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 3 Nov 2026ogz.at ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.