Precision Medical Center
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP hairone session | AED 750fixed price | ≈ CAD 286 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Exosome scalp treatment, course of sessions per course
The US FDA states that there are no FDA-approved exosome products, and Health Canada does not treat human-exosome products given by microneedling or injection as cosmetics; as drugs they need authorisation before sale. We show the terms and prices clinics publish, not whether the treatment works.
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Exosome hair + GFC PRP — packagecourse of 3 sessions | AED 2,999fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,143 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Exosome hair + GFC PRP — package course of 3 sessions | AED 2,999 fixed price |
| PRP hair one session | AED 750 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Exosome hair + GFC PRP — package: VAT
- PRP hair: VAT
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026precisionmc.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.