medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Revive by OrthoSports

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesOfficial site: reviveclinic.ae ↗Source pages: reviveclinic.ae

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 31 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Men's health (erectile dysfunction treatment, penile prosthesis) in United Arab Emirates

Low-intensity shockwave therapy for erectile dysfunction, course of sessions per course

The US FDA clearance we found for a low-energy shockwave system of this kind (510(k) K202112) is for treating diabetic foot ulcers, not erectile dysfunction. We show the terms and prices clinics publish, not whether the treatment works.
Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Shockwave Therapy for Men (ED Treatment)course of 5 sessions
AED 2,750fixed price
≈ CAD 1,048 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
31 Oct 2026source ↗
Shockwave Therapy for Men (ED Treatment)course of 7 sessions
AED 3,500fixed price
≈ CAD 1,334 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
31 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Men's health (erectile dysfunction treatment, penile prosthesis) in United Arab Emirates

checked 5 days ago2 positions
Shockwave Therapy for Men (ED Treatment)
course of 5 sessions
AED 2,750
fixed price
Shockwave Therapy for Men (ED Treatment)
course of 7 sessions
AED 3,500
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Shockwave Therapy for Men (ED Treatment): Specialist urologist consultation; low-intensity shockwave sessions
  • Shockwave Therapy for Men (ED Treatment): Specialist urologist consultation; low-intensity shockwave sessions

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 31 Oct 2026reviveclinic.ae ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.