Seneca Medical Group
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Greece
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Growth Factor Injection Therapy — PRPone session | from EUR 200starting price | from ≈ CAD 313 | Not stated | Published | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Growth Factor Injection Therapy — PRPcourse of 3 sessions | from EUR 500starting price | from ≈ CAD 783 | Not stated | Published | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Athens, Greece — Travelling to Greece for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Greece
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Greece
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Growth Factor Injection Therapy — PRP one session | from EUR 200 starting price |
| Growth Factor Injection Therapy — PRP course of 3 sessions | from EUR 500 starting price |
Included, as published
- Growth Factor Injection Therapy — PRP: Complimentary hair assessment and consultation
- Growth Factor Injection Therapy — PRP: Complimentary hair assessment and consultation
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Published Initial three sessions three to four weeks apart; thereafter once every six months
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026senecamd.com ↗
Appears on
- Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Greece — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes)
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.