Smart Care Polyclinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP hairone session | AED 199fixed price | ≈ CAD 76 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + biotin — packageone session | AED 279fixed price | ≈ CAD 106 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP haircourse of 3 sessions | AED 537fixed price | ≈ CAD 205 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP haircourse of 4 sessions | AED 650fixed price | ≈ CAD 248 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + biotin — packagecourse of 3 sessions | AED 777fixed price | ≈ CAD 296 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP haircourse of 6 sessions | AED 921fixed price | ≈ CAD 351 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + biotin — packagecourse of 4 sessions | AED 929fixed price | ≈ CAD 354 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP + biotin — packagecourse of 6 sessions | AED 1,374fixed price | ≈ CAD 524 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
checked 1 day ago8 positions
| PRP hair one session | AED 199 fixed price |
| PRP hair course of 3 sessions | AED 537 fixed price |
| PRP hair course of 4 sessions | AED 650 fixed price |
| PRP hair course of 6 sessions | AED 921 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin — package one session | AED 279 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin — package course of 3 sessions | AED 777 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin — package course of 4 sessions | AED 929 fixed price |
| PRP + biotin — package course of 6 sessions | AED 1,374 fixed price |
Included, as published
- PRP hair: Free consultation with treating clinician
- PRP hair: Free consultation with treating clinician
- PRP hair: Free consultation with treating clinician
- PRP hair: Free consultation with treating clinician
- PRP + biotin — package: Free consultation with treating clinician
- PRP + biotin — package: Free consultation with treating clinician
- PRP + biotin — package: Free consultation with treating clinician
- PRP + biotin — package: Free consultation with treating clinician
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026smartcareclinic.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.