Swisskin Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Switzerland
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NAD-Infusionone session | CHF 580fixed price | ≈ CAD 985 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Zürich, Switzerland
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 24 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 24 Oct 2026.
Details
NAD+ infusions in Switzerland
checked 1 day ago1 position
| NAD-Infusion one session | CHF 580 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026swisskinclinic.ch ↗
Appears on
- NAD+ infusions in Switzerland — not enough clinics yet for a comparison page; listed under «Also checked» on NAD+ infusions
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.