Tajmeels Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 28 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Hormone therapy programmes in United Arab Emirates
Menopausal hormone therapy per month
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Hormone replacement therapy, oral pillsmonthly ongoing | AED 199–399published range | ≈ CAD 76–152 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hormone replacement therapy, estrogen gel or spraysper month | AED 249–599published range | ≈ CAD 95–228 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Hormone replacement therapy, skin patchesper month (1–4 patches) | AED 299–699published range | ≈ CAD 114–266 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 28 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: not stated, checked 28 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Hormone therapy programmes in United Arab Emirates
checked 8 days ago3 positions
| Hormone replacement therapy, oral pills monthly ongoing | AED 199–399 published range |
| Hormone replacement therapy, skin patches per month (1–4 patches) | AED 299–699 published range |
| Hormone replacement therapy, estrogen gel or sprays per month | AED 249–599 published range |
Included, as published
- Hormone replacement therapy, oral pills: not stated
- Hormone replacement therapy, skin patches: not stated
- Hormone replacement therapy, estrogen gel or sprays: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 28 Oct 2026tajmeels.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.