Thaulle Ayurveda Resort
Page for international patients: yes thaulle.com ↗, checked 28 Oct 2026
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in Sri Lanka
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme, price per day or night per day
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Health & Heritage (long-term programme)per night, minimum 28 nights | from EUR 162starting price | from ≈ CAD 253 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Published | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Panchakarma-Kur (Sonderangebot)per night, 14-21 nights for a full Kur | from EUR 189starting price | from ≈ CAD 296 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Published | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Panchakarma-Kur (Hauptsaison)per night, 14-21 nights for a full Kur | from EUR 207starting price | from ≈ CAD 324 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Published | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Tissamaharama, Sri Lanka
- Page for international patients: yes, checked 28 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: Zertifizierung durch das Department of Ayurveda in Sri Lanka, checked 28 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in Sri Lanka
checked 8 days ago3 positions
| Panchakarma-Kur (Sonderangebot) per night, 14-21 nights for a full Kur | from EUR 189 starting price |
| Panchakarma-Kur (Hauptsaison) per night, 14-21 nights for a full Kur | from EUR 207 starting price |
| Health & Heritage (long-term programme) per night, minimum 28 nights | from EUR 162 starting price |
Included, as published
- Panchakarma-Kur (Sonderangebot): five Ayurveda treatments per day (approx. 2 h); daily herbal medication from own pharmacy; dosha-appropriate full board; regular medical check and plan adjustment; yoga and meditation; final examination and home plan incl. medicines
- Panchakarma-Kur (Hauptsaison): five Ayurveda treatments per day (approx. 2 h); daily herbal medication from own pharmacy; dosha-appropriate full board; regular medical check and plan adjustment; yoga and meditation; final examination and home plan incl. medicines
- Health & Heritage (long-term programme): five Ayurveda treatments per day (approx. 2 h); daily herbal medication from own pharmacy; dosha-appropriate full board; regular medical check and plan adjustment; yoga and meditation; final examination and home plan incl. medicines
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly not named; English-speaking female Ayurveda doctor with BAMS and a German-speaking Ayurveda doctor (as stated)
- After you return home
- Published final examination and plan for home including medicines
Source: the provider's own page · observed 28 Oct 2026thaulle.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.