Umweltmedizinisches Institut und Inuspherese Zentrum Stuttgart
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 4 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Plasma exchange and apheresis (INUSpheresis, plasmapheresis) in Germany
INUSpheresis (filtration apheresis), one treatment per treatment
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
INUSpherese®not stated | EUR 2,258fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,537 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 4 Nov 2026source ↗ |
INUSpheresis (filtration apheresis), course of two treatments per course of two
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
INUSpherese®not stated | approx. EUR 5,300approximate | ≈ CAD 8,302 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 4 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Stuttgart, Germany — Travelling to Germany for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 4 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 4 Nov 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Germany
Details
Plasma exchange and apheresis (INUSpheresis, plasmapheresis) in Germany
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| INUSpherese® not stated | EUR 2,258 fixed price |
| INUSpherese® not stated | approx. EUR 5,300 approximate |
Included, as published
- INUSpherese®: One INUSpherese treatment
- INUSpherese®: Two treatments, two accompanying infusions, initial medical history, examination and physician discussion before each treatment, monitoring
Not included, as published
- The published figure is for the treatment alone
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 4 Nov 2026umi-stuttgart.de ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.