Vedara Care
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Maintenance PRP hairone session | from AED 1,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 572 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP hairone session | from AED 1,800starting price | from ≈ CAD 686 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP haircourse of 4 sessions | from AED 6,500starting price | from ≈ CAD 2,477 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP haircourse of 6 sessions | from AED 9,200starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,506 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: DHA-LICENSED 2509266, checked 25 Oct 2026. We record the claim; we have not checked the register.
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in United Arab Emirates
checked 1 day ago4 positions
| PRP hair one session | from AED 1,800 starting price |
| PRP hair course of 4 sessions | from AED 6,500 starting price |
| PRP hair course of 6 sessions | from AED 9,200 starting price |
| Maintenance PRP hair one session | from AED 1,500 starting price |
Included, as published
- PRP hair: Consultation; photo documentation; post-treatment monitoring
- PRP hair: Consultation; photo documentation; post-treatment monitoring
- PRP hair: Consultation; photo documentation; post-treatment monitoring
- Maintenance PRP hair: Consultation; photo documentation; post-treatment monitoring
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026vedaracare.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.