medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Vitherapy

Escazú; Liberia, Costa RicaOfficial site: vitherapy.cr ↗Source pages: vitherapy.cr

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 31 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

NAD+ infusions in Costa Rica

NAD+ infusion, one session per session

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
NADone session
CRC 98,000fixed price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
31 Oct 2026source ↗

NAD+ infusion course per course

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
NAD — Paquete 5+1course of 6 sessions
CRC 490,000fixed price
— Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
31 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

NAD+ infusions in Costa Rica

checked 5 days ago2 positions
NAD
one session
CRC 98,000
fixed price
NAD — Paquete 5+1
course of 6 sessions
CRC 490,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • NAD: not stated
  • NAD — Paquete 5+1: 5+1 NAD administrations

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 31 Oct 2026vitherapy.cr ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.

Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.