ZEN Healthcare
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in United Arab Emirates
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NAD+ IVone session | from AED 650starting price | from ≈ CAD 248 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IVone session | AED 950fixed price | ≈ CAD 362 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IVone session | AED 1,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 572 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Details
NAD+ infusions in United Arab Emirates
checked today3 positions
| NAD+ IV one session | from AED 650 starting price |
| NAD+ IV one session | AED 950 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV one session | AED 1,500 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ IV: not stated
- NAD+ IV: not stated
- NAD+ IV: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026zenhealthcare.ae ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.