Absolute Hair Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Thailand
PRP or PRF scalp injection, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Platelet rich plasma therapy — PRPone session | THB 20,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 829 | Not stated | Published | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Platelet rich plasma therapy — PRPcourse of 3 sessions | THB 50,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,074 | Not stated | Published | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Bangkok, Thailand — Travelling to Bangkok · Travelling to Thailand for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Thailand
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Thailand
checked 1 day ago2 positions
| Platelet rich plasma therapy — PRP one session | THB 20,000 fixed price |
| Platelet rich plasma therapy — PRP course of 3 sessions | THB 50,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Platelet rich plasma therapy — PRP: not stated
- Platelet rich plasma therapy — PRP: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Published Initial three injections at monthly intervals; maintenance at six-month intervals
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026absolutehairclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.