Aether Clinic
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 25 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Czech Republic
PRP or PRF scalp injections, course of sessions per course
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
PRP vlasy + INDIBA — packagecourse of 4 sessions | CZK 23,960fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,543 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Prague, Czech Republic — Travelling to Czech Republic for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 25 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 25 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Czech Republic
Details
Non-surgical hair-loss treatment (PRP, mesotherapy, exosomes) in Czech Republic
checked 1 day ago1 position
| PRP vlasy + INDIBA — package course of 4 sessions | CZK 23,960 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Four PRP hair treatments
- two complimentary INDIBA treatments
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 25 Oct 2026aetherclinic.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.