AI Aesthetics
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in India
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
NAD+ IV Therapyone session | INR 7,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 103 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IV Therapyone session | INR 10,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 147 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ IV Therapyone session | INR 20,000fixed price | ≈ CAD 295 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Jaipur, India — Travelling to India for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in India
Details
NAD+ infusions in India
checked today3 positions
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | INR 7,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | INR 10,000 fixed price |
| NAD+ IV Therapy one session | INR 20,000 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ IV Therapy: not stated
- NAD+ IV Therapy: not stated
- NAD+ IV Therapy: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026ai-aesthetics.in ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.