Germany
Artethic
DüsseldorfFacts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026)
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ArtethicDüsseldorfPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ infusionone session | EUR 450fixed price | ≈ CAD 710 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infusionone session | EUR 550fixed price | ≈ CAD 868 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Details
NAD+ infusions in Germany
checked today2 positions
| NAD+ infusion one session | EUR 450 fixed price |
| NAD+ infusion one session | EUR 550 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ infusion: Individual consultation stated as included in FAQ
- NAD+ infusion: Individual consultation stated as included in FAQ
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 24 Oct 2026artethic.de ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.