NAD+ infusions in Germany: what providers publish
4 clinics publish a price for NAD+ infusion, one session in Germany: from EUR 200 to EUR 550 per session, as checked on 24 October 2026.
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Compare published prices and terms
One row per published position, grouped by procedure. Within each procedure, providers are ordered by their lowest published figure; rows without a figure come last. Figures are shown as published; the ≈ column is a conversion for comparison only, at the rate of 2026-10-21.
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
Part of our Anti-aging collection.
| Provider | Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| InfinitGlow MedBerlinPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ infusionone session | approx. EUR 200–400approximate | ≈ CAD 316–631 | Not stated | Not stated | Published | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| ArtethicDüsseldorfPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ infusionone session | EUR 450fixed price | ≈ CAD 710 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
NAD+ infusionone session | EUR 550fixed price | ≈ CAD 868 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ | |
| Dr. Indra MertzBerlinPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ infusionone session | EUR 450fixed price | ≈ CAD 710 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
| CAELISTICUlmPage for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 24 Oct 2026) | NAD+ infusionone session | from EUR 550starting price | from ≈ CAD 868 | Not stated | Not stated | Partly | Not stated | 24 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Our reading
This page reports only what clinics publish about the price and terms of NAD+ infusions. It says nothing about whether the treatment works for any purpose, and nothing here should be read that way.
Nine German clinics offering NAD+ infusions were checked on their own websites on 24 October 2026, and four publish a price for a session. Prices are in euros.
Artethic in Düsseldorf publishes EUR 450 for 125 mg and EUR 550 for 250 mg. CAELISTIC in Ulm starts from EUR 550, and Dr. Indra Mertz in Berlin publishes EUR 450, neither stating the dose. InfinitGlow Med in Berlin gives an approximate EUR 200–400. None of the four publishes a price for a course of sessions.
Three of the four say a doctor plans or oversees the treatment, and InfinitGlow Med names the treating dermatologist, Dr. Kosar Hedayat. Of the other five clinics checked, four do not offer NAD+ infusions and one offers them only inside a longer programme.
No clinic publishes terms for a session that has to be stopped or repeated, or what follow-up there is after the patient returns home.
Provider details
What each price includes and excludes, each term as published, and the source page. Select a provider to expand.
InfinitGlow Med
checked today1 position
| NAD+ infusion one session | approx. EUR 200–400 approximate |
Included, as published
- Consultation
- follow-up
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Published Dr. Kosar Hedayat
- After you return home
- Not stated
Artethic
checked today2 positions
| NAD+ infusion one session | EUR 450 fixed price |
| NAD+ infusion one session | EUR 550 fixed price |
Included, as published
- NAD+ infusion: Individual consultation stated as included in FAQ
- NAD+ infusion: Individual consultation stated as included in FAQ
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
Dr. Indra Mertz
checked today1 position
| NAD+ infusion one session | EUR 450 fixed price |
Included, as published
- not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
CAELISTIC
checked today1 position
| NAD+ infusion one session | from EUR 550 starting price |
Included, as published
- Medical history consultation before first infusion
- NAD+ preparation
- monitored infusion
- medical documentation and follow-up
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Partly
- After you return home
- Not stated
What we could not establish
- InfinitGlow Med: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Artethic: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- Dr. Indra Mertz: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
- CAELISTIC: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 24 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 4 providers checked on 24 October 2026, 4 list what their price includes and 4 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 4 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 24 October 2026, 1 of 4 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 3 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 24 October 2026, 0 of 4 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 24 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
- The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
- The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
- Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
- Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
- Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.