heal.
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 4 Nov 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
NAD+ infusions in Germany
NAD+ infusion, one session per session
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Standard NAD+ Infusion 250 mgnot stated | EUR 249fixed price | ≈ CAD 390 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 Nov 2026source ↗ |
Hochdosis NAD+ Infusion 500 mgnot stated | EUR 399fixed price | ≈ CAD 625 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 3 Nov 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Berlin, Germany — Travelling to Germany for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 4 Nov 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 4 Nov 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in Germany
Details
NAD+ infusions in Germany
checked 2 days ago2 positions
| Standard NAD+ Infusion 250 mg not stated | EUR 249 fixed price |
| Hochdosis NAD+ Infusion 500 mg not stated | EUR 399 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Standard NAD+ Infusion 250 mg: not stated
- Hochdosis NAD+ Infusion 500 mg: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 3 Nov 2026heal-praxis.de ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.