Arya Vaidya Sala Kottakkal - Ayurvedic Hospital & Research Centre, Kochi
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 28 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in India
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 7 days per programme
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 7 days | approx. INR 35,000approximate | ≈ CAD 516 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 7 days | approx. INR 45,000approximate | ≈ CAD 663 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 7 days | approx. INR 48,000approximate | ≈ CAD 708 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 7 days | approx. INR 52,000approximate | ≈ CAD 767 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 7 days | approx. INR 73,000approximate | ≈ CAD 1,076 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 14 days per programme
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 14 days | approx. INR 70,000approximate | ≈ CAD 1,032 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 14 days | approx. INR 90,000approximate | ≈ CAD 1,327 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 14 days | approx. INR 96,000approximate | ≈ CAD 1,415 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 14 days | approx. INR 104,000approximate | ≈ CAD 1,533 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 14 days | approx. INR 146,000approximate | ≈ CAD 2,152 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 21 days per programme
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 21 days | approx. INR 105,000approximate | ≈ CAD 1,548 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 21 days | approx. INR 135,000approximate | ≈ CAD 1,990 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 21 days | approx. INR 144,000approximate | ≈ CAD 2,123 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 21 days | approx. INR 156,000approximate | ≈ CAD 2,300 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 21 days | approx. INR 219,000approximate | ≈ CAD 3,228 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Residential Ayurveda (panchakarma) programme of 28 days per programme
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment packageprogramme of 28 days | approx. INR 140,000approximate | ≈ CAD 2,064 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 28 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Kochi (Kerala), India — Travelling to India for treatment
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 28 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 28 Oct 2026.
- Checking the doctor: how to check a doctor in India
Details
Ayurveda (panchakarma) programmes in India
checked 8 days ago16 positions
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 7 days | approx. INR 35,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 14 days | approx. INR 70,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 21 days | approx. INR 105,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 28 days | approx. INR 140,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 7 days | approx. INR 45,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 14 days | approx. INR 90,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 21 days | approx. INR 135,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 7 days | approx. INR 52,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 14 days | approx. INR 104,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 21 days | approx. INR 156,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 7 days | approx. INR 48,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 14 days | approx. INR 96,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 21 days | approx. INR 144,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 7 days | approx. INR 73,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 14 days | approx. INR 146,000 approximate |
| Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package programme of 21 days | approx. INR 219,000 approximate |
Included, as published
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
- Ayurvedic in-patient treatment - medicine & treatment package: room rent; medicine; treatment; patient diet (as stated in terms)
Not included, as published
- laundry
- laboratory charges (at actuals)
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 28 Oct 2026aryavaidyasala.com ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.
Is this your clinic? A free badge for your website that links to this page.