medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

AugenCentrum Zytglogge

Bern, SwitzerlandOfficial site: augencentrum.com ↗Source pages: augencentrum.com

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Femto-LASIKone eye
CHF 2,700fixed price
≈ CAD 4,584 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Trans-PRKone eye
CHF 2,600fixed price
≈ CAD 4,414 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland

checked today2 positions
Trans-PRK
one eye
CHF 2,600
fixed price
Femto-LASIK
one eye
CHF 2,700
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Trans-PRK: three follow-up examinations
  • Femto-LASIK: three follow-up examinations

Not included, as published

  • preoperative examinations CHF 350–450
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026augencentrum.com ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.