Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland: LASIK for both eyes from ≈ CAD 3,990 per both eyes
2 clinics publish a price for LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes in Switzerland: from CHF 2,350 to CHF 3,150 per both eyes, as checked on 26 October 2026.Other procedures and units below: Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes.
5 providers checked; 5 publish a priceChecked 26 October 2026Not a quote
In short
My Laser Vision publishes the lowest price for LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes: ≈ CAD 3,990 per both eyes.
Only 1 of 5 clinics publish their guarantee terms. Ask for the guarantee in writing before you pay.
Compare clinics: price and four terms
Travelling from
Each card shows the clinic's lowest published price for the procedure and whether its own site states the guarantee, the redo policy, aftercare at home and the treating doctor. Search markets checked: US;CA;UK.
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes · 2 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
LASIK
both eyes
CHF 2,750
fixed price
Femto-LASIK
both eyes
CHF 3,150
fixed price
Included, as published
LASIK: not stated
Femto-LASIK: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026focuslaser.ch ↗
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye · 3 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
LASIK
one eye
CHF 1,375
fixed price
Femto-LASIK
one eye
CHF 1,575
fixed price
Included, as published
LASIK: not stated
Femto-LASIK: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026focuslaser.ch ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Femto-LASIK
one eye
CHF 1,800
fixed price
Included, as published
follow-up checks in first 3 months
Not included, as published
annual check after 3 months
preoperative examination CHF 300 credited against procedure
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Dr. Victor Derhartunian
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eyelaser.ch ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Femto-LASIK
one eye
CHF 2,700
fixed price
Included, as published
three follow-up examinations
Not included, as published
preoperative examinations CHF 350–450
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026augencentrum.com ↗
Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), one eye per eye · 1 clinic
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
SmartSight
one eye
CHF 2,500
fixed price
SmartSight NOVA
one eye
CHF 3,000
fixed price
Included, as published
SmartSight: follow-up checks in first 3 months
SmartSight NOVA: follow-up checks in first 3 months
Not included, as published
annual check after 3 months
preoperative examination CHF 300 credited against procedure
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Dr. Victor Derhartunian
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eyelaser.ch ↗
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes · 3 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
LASEK-PRK
both eyes
CHF 1,990
fixed price
Streamlight PRK
both eyes
CHF 2,750
fixed price
Included, as published
LASEK-PRK: not stated
Streamlight PRK: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026focuslaser.ch ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Trans-PRK
both eyes
CHF 2,350
fixed price
Included, as published
preoperative examination
follow-up treatments
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mylaservision.ch ↗
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Trans-PRK SmartSurfACE
both eyes
CHF 2,500
fixed price
Included, as published
preoperative examination
treatment
five follow-up checks over 12 months
therapeutic lens
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 5 years subject to paid annual examination
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026cemo.ch ↗
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye · 4 clinics
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
LASEK-PRK
one eye
CHF 995
fixed price
Streamlight PRK
one eye
CHF 1,375
fixed price
Included, as published
LASEK-PRK: not stated
Streamlight PRK: not stated
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026focuslaser.ch ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site✓ Named doctor: terms published
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
All 2 prices, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Trans-PRK
one eye
CHF 1,500
fixed price
EASE surface procedure
one eye
CHF 2,000
fixed price
Included, as published
Trans-PRK: follow-up checks in first 3 months
EASE surface procedure: follow-up checks in first 3 months
Not included, as published
annual check after 3 months
preoperative examination CHF 300 credited against procedure
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
● Published Dr. Victor Derhartunian
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eyelaser.ch ↗
from ≈ CAD 3,056from CHF 1,800 as published · per eye
✓ Guarantee: terms published– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
1 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Trans-PRK SmartSurfACE
one eye
from CHF 1,800
starting price
Included, as published
preoperative examination
treatment
follow-up for 12 months
Not included, as published
not stated
Written guarantee
● Published 5 years subject to paid annual examination
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026cemo.ch ↗
– Guarantee: not found on the clinic's site– Redo policy: not found on the clinic's site– Aftercare at home: not found on the clinic's site– Named doctor: not found on the clinic's site
0 of 4 terms published · checked 26 Oct 2026source ↗
Price, what is included, terms as published
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Trans-PRK
one eye
CHF 2,600
fixed price
Included, as published
three follow-up examinations
Not included, as published
preoperative examinations CHF 350–450
Written guarantee
○ Not stated
Revision policy
○ Not stated
Named treating doctor
○ Not stated
After you return home
○ Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026augencentrum.com ↗
Prices and terms as each clinic publishes them on its own website, checked 26 October 2026. Converted at the reference rate of 2026-10-23 for comparison; the clinic charges in its own currency. Not a quote: the clinic confirms the final price. «Not found» means we could not find it on the clinic's own site; ask the clinic.
Our reading
Five clinics in Switzerland publish a current price. Prices were read on the clinics' own websites on 26 October 2026, and all are in Swiss francs.
For LASIK on both eyes, My Laser Vision lists CHF 2,350 for LASIK and CHF 2,750 for Femto-LASIK; Focus Laser CHF 2,750 and CHF 3,150. For one eye, Focus Laser lists CHF 1,375 for LASIK and CHF 1,575 for Femto-LASIK, EyeLaser CHF 1,800 and AugenCentrum Zytglogge CHF 2,700.
For lenticule extraction, only EyeLaser publishes a price, for one eye: CHF 2,500 for SmartSight and CHF 3,000 for SmartSight NOVA.
For surface laser correction on both eyes, Focus Laser lists CHF 1,990 for LASEK-PRK and CHF 2,750 for Streamlight PRK, My Laser Vision CHF 2,350 for Trans-PRK and EasyLaser CEMO CHF 2,500 for Trans-PRK SmartSurfACE. For one eye, Focus Laser lists CHF 995 and CHF 1,375, EyeLaser CHF 1,500 for Trans-PRK and CHF 2,000 for EASE, EasyLaser CEMO from CHF 1,800 and AugenCentrum Zytglogge CHF 2,600.
Prices for one eye and for both eyes are separate units and are never compared with each other.
Only EasyLaser CEMO states a guarantee: five years "subject to paid annual examination". No clinic states retreatment terms. EasyLaser CEMO and My Laser Vision include the pre-operative examination, with 12 months of follow-up at CEMO and follow-up treatments at My Laser Vision. AugenCentrum Zytglogge includes three follow-up examinations but charges CHF 350–450 for pre-operative examinations. EyeLaser includes checks for three months; its CHF 300 examination is credited against the procedure. Only EyeLaser names the surgeon, Dr. Victor Derhartunian.
What we could not establish
Focus Laser: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
EyeLaser: guarantee, redo policy, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
EasyLaser CEMO: redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
My Laser Vision: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
AugenCentrum Zytglogge: guarantee, redo policy, named treating doctor, aftercare — not stated on the provider's page, checked 26 Oct 2026.
These are points not stated on the provider's page on the date checked. Answers obtained by enquiry will be added with their date.
How to check a clinic's accreditation and a doctor's licence: our guides.
Six questions, answered from the data
What does the published price include, and what costs extra?
Of 5 providers checked on 26 October 2026, 5 list what their price includes and 5 list what it excludes on their own pages.
Is there a written guarantee, and what does it cover?
As of 26 October 2026, 1 of 5 providers publish their guarantee position (including stating that there is none), 0 refer to a guarantee without publishing its terms, and 4 do not mention one on the page.
Who pays if the work has to be redone?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers publish who pays if treatment has to be redone.
Is the treating doctor known before you pay?
As of 26 October 2026, 1 of 5 providers name the treating doctor on the page we checked, and 0 name someone in a different role.
What happens after you return home?
As of 26 October 2026, 0 of 5 providers publish what follow-up is offered after the patient returns home, and 0 mention it without conditions.
When was this last checked?
Every price on this page was observed on the provider's own website on 26 October 2026; prices are kept as dated observations and are never overwritten.
Before you pay, ask the clinic
The full cost of a normal case — imaging, medication, extra nights and travel included.
The guarantee in writing — what it covers, for how long, and where it can be used.
Who pays for a redo — including travel, if the work fails or needs correcting.
Who treats you — the name of the treating doctor before you pay a deposit.
Follow-up at home — who, in what format, and for how long.