My Laser Vision
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LASIKboth eyes | CHF 2,350fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,990 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Femto-LASIKboth eyes | CHF 2,750fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,669 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Trans-PRKboth eyes | CHF 2,350fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,990 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Wallisellen, Switzerland
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland
checked today3 positions
| Femto-LASIK both eyes | CHF 2,750 fixed price |
| LASIK both eyes | CHF 2,350 fixed price |
| Trans-PRK both eyes | CHF 2,350 fixed price |
Included, as published
- Femto-LASIK: preoperative examination; follow-up treatments
- LASIK: preoperative examination; follow-up treatments
- Trans-PRK: preoperative examination; follow-up treatments
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026mylaservision.ch ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.