EasyLaser CEMO
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Trans-PRK SmartSurfACEboth eyes | CHF 2,500fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,244 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Trans-PRK SmartSurfACEone eye | from CHF 1,800starting price | from ≈ CAD 3,056 | Published | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Switzerland (several cities)
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland
checked today2 positions
| Trans-PRK SmartSurfACE both eyes | CHF 2,500 fixed price |
| Trans-PRK SmartSurfACE one eye | from CHF 1,800 starting price |
Included, as published
- Trans-PRK SmartSurfACE: preoperative examination; treatment; five follow-up checks over 12 months; therapeutic lens
- Trans-PRK SmartSurfACE: preoperative examination; treatment; follow-up for 12 months
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Published 5 years subject to paid annual examination
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026cemo.ch ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.