medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

EyeLaser

Zürich, SwitzerlandOfficial site: eyelaser.ch ↗Source pages: eyelaser.ch

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Femto-LASIKone eye
CHF 1,800fixed price
≈ CAD 3,056 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
SmartSightone eye
CHF 2,500fixed price
≈ CAD 4,244 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
SmartSight NOVAone eye
CHF 3,000fixed price
≈ CAD 5,093 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Trans-PRKone eye
CHF 1,500fixed price
≈ CAD 2,547 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗
EASE surface procedureone eye
CHF 2,000fixed price
≈ CAD 3,395 Not stated Not stated Published Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland

checked today5 positions
Trans-PRK
one eye
CHF 1,500
fixed price
Femto-LASIK
one eye
CHF 1,800
fixed price
EASE surface procedure
one eye
CHF 2,000
fixed price
SmartSight
one eye
CHF 2,500
fixed price
SmartSight NOVA
one eye
CHF 3,000
fixed price

Included, as published

  • Trans-PRK: follow-up checks in first 3 months
  • Femto-LASIK: follow-up checks in first 3 months
  • EASE surface procedure: follow-up checks in first 3 months
  • SmartSight: follow-up checks in first 3 months
  • SmartSight NOVA: follow-up checks in first 3 months

Not included, as published

  • annual check after 3 months
  • preoperative examination CHF 300 credited against procedure
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Published Dr. Victor Derhartunian
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026eyelaser.ch ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.