Focus Laser
Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)
Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.
Travelling from
Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.
Published positions
Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LASIKboth eyes | CHF 2,750fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,669 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Femto-LASIKboth eyes | CHF 3,150fixed price | ≈ CAD 5,348 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LASIKone eye | CHF 1,375fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,334 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Femto-LASIKone eye | CHF 1,575fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,674 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), both eyes per both eyes
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LASEK-PRKboth eyes | CHF 1,990fixed price | ≈ CAD 3,378 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Streamlight PRKboth eyes | CHF 2,750fixed price | ≈ CAD 4,669 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye
| Procedure and scope | Published price | ≈ CAD | Guarantee | Redo | Named doctor | Aftercare | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
LASEK-PRKone eye | CHF 995fixed price | ≈ CAD 1,689 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
Streamlight PRKone eye | CHF 1,375fixed price | ≈ CAD 2,334 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 26 Oct 2026source ↗ |
About this clinic
- Where: Zürich, Switzerland
- Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site, checked 26 Oct 2026
- Accreditation or licence the clinic claims on its site: none stated, checked 26 Oct 2026.
Details
Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Switzerland
checked today8 positions
| LASEK-PRK both eyes | CHF 1,990 fixed price |
| LASEK-PRK one eye | CHF 995 fixed price |
| LASIK both eyes | CHF 2,750 fixed price |
| LASIK one eye | CHF 1,375 fixed price |
| Streamlight PRK both eyes | CHF 2,750 fixed price |
| Streamlight PRK one eye | CHF 1,375 fixed price |
| Femto-LASIK both eyes | CHF 3,150 fixed price |
| Femto-LASIK one eye | CHF 1,575 fixed price |
Included, as published
- LASEK-PRK: not stated
- LASEK-PRK: not stated
- LASIK: not stated
- LASIK: not stated
- Streamlight PRK: not stated
- Streamlight PRK: not stated
- Femto-LASIK: not stated
- Femto-LASIK: not stated
Not included, as published
- not stated
- Written guarantee
- Not stated
- Revision policy
- Not stated
- Named treating doctor
- Not stated
- After you return home
- Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026focuslaser.ch ↗
Appears on
Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.