medtourism.guideIndependent check of what clinics publish

Augenlasern Düsseldorf — Hauck-Rohrbach

Düsseldorf, GermanyOfficial site: augenlasern-duesseldorf.de ↗Source pages: augenlasern-duesseldorf.de

Page for international patients: not found on the clinic's site (checked 26 Oct 2026)

Facts reported from this provider's own pages, with the date we checked.

Travelling from

Figures are converted to Canadian dollars for comparison only. The clinic charges in the currency it publishes; your bank's rate and card fees will differ.

Published positions

Status of each term on the provider's own page: Published Partly Not stated By enquiry

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Germany

LASIK (microkeratome or femtosecond flap), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Femto-LASIKone eye
from EUR 2,000starting price
from ≈ CAD 3,133 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Lenticule extraction (SMILE, SmartSight, CLEAR and similar), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
SMILE Proone eye
from EUR 2,600starting price
from ≈ CAD 4,073 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

Surface laser correction (PRK, LASEK, TransPRK), one eye per eye

Procedure and scopePublished price≈ CADGuaranteeRedoNamed doctorAftercareChecked
Trans-PRKone eye
from EUR 1,200starting price
from ≈ CAD 1,880 Not stated Not stated Not stated Not stated
26 Oct 2026source ↗

About this clinic

Details

Laser eye surgery (LASIK, PRK, SMILE) in Germany

checked today3 positions
SMILE Pro
one eye
from EUR 2,600
starting price
Femto-LASIK
one eye
from EUR 2,000
starting price
Trans-PRK
one eye
from EUR 1,200
starting price

Included, as published

  • SMILE Pro: not stated
  • Femto-LASIK: not stated
  • Trans-PRK: not stated

Not included, as published

  • not stated
Written guarantee
Not stated
Revision policy
Not stated
Named treating doctor
Not stated
After you return home
Not stated
Source: the provider's own page · observed 26 Oct 2026augenlasern-duesseldorf.de ↗

Appears on

Is this your clinic? Correct or add to what we show — free, with your name and the date.